Overland Apologetics Logo

Schedule

When are we teaching and where? You can find our teaching schedule here! We would love to see you in person while we discuss and defend God’s word.

2024 Apologetics — Ccs

Pastor Joseph teaches frequently at Calvary Chapel Surfside in Satellite Beach, FL. Below is the teaching schedule for this year. 

Schedule

  • Tues, 1/23/24 – Intro to Apologetics – Christian worldview, Truth, Reality, Reason, Phil & Science
  • Tues, 2/27/24 – Spirit, Soul & Body – The Mind of Christ
  • Tues, 3/26/24 – Faith – Essence of things hoped for – Apologetics in Scripture
  • Tues, 4/23/24 – Our Amazing Universe – Cosmological Arguments
  • Tues, 5/28/24 – Apologetics Q & A
  • JUN – Off
  • JUL – Off
  • Tues, 8/27/24 – Created in the Image of God – Abortion, Euthanasia & Alternative Lifestyles
  • Tues, 9/24/24 – Moral Argument – Government & Worldviews
  • Tues, 10/22/24 – Fine-Tuning Argument
  • Tues, 11/26/24 – Teleo – DNA, Info & Life
  • DEC – Off
CCS Logo

2024 APOLOGETICS CONFERENCES

Truth, Reality & Reason

Join Frank Turek, Alisa Childers and Joseph Robinson as we host the 2nd Annual Truth Reality & Reason Apologetics Conference

  • Fri, 10/4/24 – Sun 10/6/24
  • Calvary Chapel Melbourne
  • Our 2nd Annual Apologetics Conference
  • Re-visit a video from our 2023 Conference

Weekly MEN’S MINISTRY

The Book of Romans

  • Join us as we dive into Paul’s letter to the believers in Rome
  • Resumes Thu, 08/01/23, 6:30 am, Chapter 11

have an upcoming event?

We will work with your church, school or ministry team to prepare a message, class or interactive lecture that is powerful, fun and engaging for your specific audience. We look forward to serving your team!

Our Staff

About Us - Pastor Joseph Headhot

Joseph RObinson

Husband, pastor and father of five, Joseph is a passionate apologist on the East Coast of Central Florida. He currently serves as a Chapter Director for Space Coast Stand to Reason (STR Outpost) and the Space Coast Chapter of Reasonable Faith Ministries.  

Joseph is the founder and president of Overland Apologetics, Inc. a brand-new ministry that combines vehicle camping “off the grid” with compelling sessions teaching tactical ways to understand and defend the Christian World View.